=======
An honest cop in an increasingly mad world. A seasoned police officer who’s not quite sure how to feel about masked heroes but appreciates a hand now and then.
=======
Likes:
Honesty, long drives, the beach, baking
Dislikes:
Disloyalty, early shifts, feeling insecure, rats

Issue 04 – Page 14

Issue 04 – Page 14 published on No Comments on Issue 04 – Page 14

You do NOT want to fight midday traffic in Metroburg Hey everyone, just a special announcement. I’m going to be doing a live stream drawing this Saturday at 10 AM Central Time (11 AM Eastern Time or 4 PM GMT) You can find it on the official facebook page so check that link at the… Continue reading Issue 04 – Page 14